执行团队

 

认识Meteor的执行团队

Clive Ayling (克莱夫-艾林)

常务董事

克莱夫是工业喷墨行业公认的资深专家,二十多年来领导了各种数字印刷实施的开发和交付。2005 年,他与他人共同创立了 TTP Meteor 公司,即现在的 Meteor Inkjet Ltd,2016 年 Meteor 被 Global Graphics plc 收购后,他成为公司的常务董事。 在加入 Meteor Inkjet 之前,克莱夫的大部分职业生涯都是在 The Technology Partnership 公司担任顾问,在此之前,他是斯伦贝谢工业公司的研发工程师。他拥有剑桥大学物理学学位。 Clive 负责日常管理工作,并在推动和主持 Meteor 的可持续发展方面发挥了重要作用。他曾多次就这一主题发表行业演讲,担任 Meteor 可持续发展工作组主席,并被任命为 Hybrid 软件集团的 ESG 领导。 

Tracey Brown (翠西-布朗)

市场部副总裁

Tracey 职业生涯的前 15 年在惠普公司担任管理、营销和工程职务。1999 年,她从美国移民到英国,帮助创建了印刷聚合物电子产品领域的先驱公司 Plastic Logic。随后,她成为领先的工业喷墨集成商 Xennia Technology 的业务发展副总裁。 Tracey 于 2015 年加入 Meteor Inkjet。 她是欧洲专业印刷制造商协会董事会成员。她拥有剑桥大学法官学院工商管理硕士学位和北科罗拉多大学物理与数学学士学位。她是英国特许管理协会会员、英国特许市场营销协会会员,也是 Meteor 可持续发展工作组的成员。

Graham Hickmott (格雷厄姆- 希克莫特)

财务和运营总监

格雷厄姆在他的职业生涯中一直在照顾不同公司的财务,包括庄信万丰公司和Napp制药公司,并带来了许多不同行业的生产运营背景。 他是一个持续改进的关键信徒,并一直努力改善Meteor的财务、业绩和运营。 格雷厄姆是由Meteor带来的,之前曾在Meteor的姐妹公司Global Graphics Software工作。 他有一个商业管理的学位,专门研究会计和金融,以及应用会计的学位。

David Horne (大卫-霍恩)

工程部副总裁

大卫在开发电子和机电产品方面有丰富的经验,包括工业、医疗和航空航天等一系列行业。他负责Meteor的驱动电子解决方案,领导公司开发高质量的产品,满足客户的需求。 在加入Meteor之前,大卫曾在TTP担任工程顾问,在GE航空系统担任电子设计工程师。他拥有诺丁汉大学的电气和电子工程硕士学位(工程硕士),是特许工程师和工程技术协会的成员。

Jonathan Poole (乔纳森- 普尔)

软件部副总裁

乔纳森在软件开发领域工作了近30年。 在专业音频领域开始职业生涯后,他加入了技术合作公司,参与了包括银行系统、能源监控、工业自动化和ZigBee无线电等多个领域的工作。 自2008年起,乔纳森加入Meteor,领导Meteor的软件开发团队。 他拥有剑桥大学的数学学位。

Jonathan Wilson (乔纳森-威尔逊)

销售部副总裁

乔纳森(JW)已经在数字印刷行业工作了20多年。对印刷充满热情,他在帮助商业印刷商从模拟过渡到数字方面有着丰富的经验。自2016年加入Meteor以来,JW领导一个全球销售团队,专注于缓解工业喷墨在产品装饰、包装、标签、陶瓷和纺织品等应用领域的采用和整合。 在加入Meteor之前,JW曾在Global Graphics和施乐公司担任管理、业务开发、营销和技术支持的职务。他是销售和市场管理协会的会员,拥有莱斯特大学的MBA学位和赫特福德大学的计算机科学荣誉学位。

Executive Team

 

Meet Meteor's Executive Team

Clive Ayling

Managing Director

Clive is a recognised veteran in the industrial inkjet industry having spent more than two decades leading the development and delivery of a wide variety of digital printing implementations. In 2005, he co-founded TTP Meteor, now Meteor Inkjet Ltd, and became Managing Director in 2016 upon Meteor’s acquisition by Global Graphics plc. Prior to Meteor Inkjet, Clive spent much of his career as a consultant with The Technology Partnership and before this as an R&D engineer for Schlumberger Industries. He has a degree in Physics from Cambridge University. Clive has day-to-day management and has been preeminent in instigating and chairing Meteor’s drive to develop sustainably. He has presented several industry talks on the topic, chairs Meteor’s sustainability taskforce and has been appointed ESG Leader for Hybrid Software Group. 

Tracey Brown

Vice President of Marketing

Tracey spent the first 15 years of her career with HP in management, marketing and engineering roles. In 1999, she emigrated from the US to the UK and helped to found Plastic Logic, a pioneer in printed polymer electronics. She then became VP, Business Development for Xennia Technology, a leading industrial inkjet integrator. Tracey joined Meteor Inkjet in 2015.  She serves on the board of the European Specialist Printing Manufacturers Association. She holds an MBA from the Judge Institute, University of Cambridge and a BA in physics and mathematics from the University of Northern Colorado. She is a Fellow of the Chartered Management Institute, a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Marketing and a member of Meteor’s sustainability taskforce.

Graham Hickmott

Finance and Operations Director

Graham has spent his career looking after a diverse set of companies’ finances including Johnson Matthey Plc and Napp Pharmaceuticals and has brought with him a background in manufacturing operations from a number of different industries. He is a key believer in continuous improvement and is always striving to improve the finances, performance, and operations of Meteor. Graham was brought in by Meteor, having previously worked for Meteor’s sister company Global Graphics Software. He has a degree in Business Management specialising in accounting and finance, as well as a degree in Applied Accounting.

David Horne

Vice President of Engineering

David has a wealth of experience developing electronic and electro-mechanical products across a range of industries including industrial, medical, and aerospace. He is responsible for Meteor’s drive electronics solutions, leading the company’s development of high-quality products that meet customer’s needs. Prior to Meteor, David worked as an engineering consultant for TTP and as an electronics design engineer at GE Aviation Systems. He has a master’s degree (MEng) in Electrical and Electronic Engineering from Nottingham University and is a Chartered Engineer and member of the Institute for Engineering and Technology.

Jonathan Poole

Vice President of Software

Jonathan has worked in software development for nearly 30 years.  After starting his career in professional audio, he joined The Technology Partnership where he was involved in a variety of sectors including banking systems, energy monitoring, industrial automation and ZigBee radio. With Meteor since 2008, Jonathan leads Meteor’s software development team.  He has a degree in Mathematics from Cambridge University.

Jonathan Wilson

Vice President of Sales

Jonathan (JW) has been in the digital printing industry for more than 20 years. Passionate about printing, he has a strong history of helping commercial printers transition from analog to digital. With Meteor Inkjet since 2016, JW leads a global sales team that focuses on easing the adoption and integration of industrial inkjet in application areas such as product decoration, packaging, labelling, ceramics and textiles. Prior to Meteor, JW worked for Global Graphics and Xerox in management, business development, marketing and technical support roles. He is a Fellow of the Institute of Sales and Marketing Management and has an MBA from the University of Leicester and an honours degree in computer science from the University of Hertfordshire.